Dr. Ben Ochs
Executive Development Consultant
Tualatin, OR

Dr. Jay Mosser
University Place, WA

Mr. Chuck Landers Treasurer
Portland, OR

Mrs. Joyce Schroeder Secretary
Elementary Education Teacher, Missionary
Englewood, CO

Pastor Victor Alvarizares
Senior Pastor
Portland, OR

Dr. G. Craig Williford President
Multnomah University
Portland, OR

Pastor Cliff Chappell
Vancouver, WA

Mr. Paul Colligan
CEO, Internet Company
Portland, OR

Mr. Clifford Cook
Financial Planner
Arroyo Grande, CA

Pastor Scott Gilchrist
Beaverton, OR

Mr. Don Jacobson
Literary Agent
Portland, OR

Mr. Brad Bickley
Business Executive
Vancouver, OR

Mr. Brent Mesquit
Program Manager
Portland, OR

Pastor Steve Mitchell
Creative Director
Beaverton, OR

Pastor Nathan Nymeyer
Youth Pastor
Vancouver, WA

Mr. Jonathan Ortiz-Myers
Turnaround CEO
Portland, OR

Mr. Michael Schatz
COO of a Marketing Agency
Franklin, TN

Mrs. Sue Ruud Stover
Retired Business Owner
Windermere, FL

The Board of Trustees exists to provide oversight for the strategic direction of Multnomah’s mission and the governance of ethics, values, and practices. Areas of oversight can include programs, finances, student and employee conduct standards, and presidential performance.

Honorary Campaign Co-Chairs

Luis and Pat Palau
Former Trustees

Campaign Steering Committee

Mr. Jonathan Ortiz-Myers

Mrs. Sue Ruud-Stover

Mrs. Mindy Kate Hasenkamp
Director of Enrollment Services

Mrs. Shannon Johnson
Senior Gift Officer & Campaign Strategist

Dr. Robby Larson
Vice President of Advancement

Ms. Cynthia Mathai
Director of Alumni & Parent Relations

Dr. Ben Ochs
Chair, Board of Trustees

Dr. Daniel Scalberg
Professor and Chair, History

Dr. G. Craig Williford

Mr. Glenn Zirkle
Business Owner, Former Trustee

Mrs. Vandella Wright
Executive Assistant & Donor Relations Specialist